skip navigation

Registration opens on 9/26/22

Sunday Clinics brought in tons of talented athletes in the Central Valley.


*updated 9/7 please read*

Rage Volleyball is offering Sunday Clinics for girls ages 10-14 leading to Tryouts in the Fall. This All-Skills clinic is great for beginners and experienced players alike. Courts will be led by our veteran coaches who specialize in developing young talent. This is a great opportunity to learn and sharpen your skills and to meet the club coaches you could play for this upcoming season! 

*An additional session has been added and both clinics are now classified by age. 

Dates: September 11th,18th, 25th, October 2nd, and 9th

Clinic #1
Time: 10am-Noon
Girls ages 10-12, Grades 5, 6, & 7

Clinic #2
Time: 12:30-2:30pm
Girls ages 13 or in 8th Grade

Location: Rage Facility, 811 West River Rd, Ripon, CA

Cost: $40

*A NCVA/USAV Summer Pass or Membership, registration with payment, and a completed Rage Waiver form are needed to attend. There are NO refunds or credits for these clinics. Links are below.

Questions? Contact

Rage Volleyball Club
811 West River Rd.
Ripon, CA 95366


Our newest local sponsor! Thank you!

Just down the street from the facility. Enjoy some great coffee!

Debbie Ceja

Debbie Ceja

Club Director